Winfield Elementary



 
Staff
Office Staff
Kristi Boesch: Principal
kboesch@winton.k12.ca.us

Carmen Portillo: School Secretary
cportillo@winton.k12.ca.us

Daniel Valenzuela: K-5 Counselor
dvalenzuela@winton.k12.ca.us

Bertha Waddel: Health Aide
bwaddel@winton.k12.ca.us


Kim Cuthriell: Administrator on Special Assignment
kcuthriell@winton.k12.ca.us

Hilda Soria: Office Assistant
hsoria@winton.k12.ca.us

Isadora Najera: Media Specialist
inajera@winton.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Bueno: Community Liason
cbueno@winton.k12.ca.us


Teacher Staff
Candida Gonzalez: Preschool
cgonzalez@winton.k12.ca.us

Ashley Johnson: Transitional Kindergarten
ajohnson@winton.k12.ca.us

Luz Cardenas: Kindergarten
lcardenas@winton.k12.ca.us

Amy Plagenza: Kindergarten
aplagenza@winton.k12.ca.us

Celine Bautista: 1st Grade
cbautista@winton.k12.ca.us

Kim Goodfellow: 2nd Grade
kgoodfellow@winton.k12.ca.us

Jill Schroeder: 2nd Grade
jschroeder@winton.k12.ca.us

Christa Tacheira: 3rd Grade
ctacheira@winton.k12.ca.us

Jessica Dimpel: 4th Grade
jdimpel@winton.k12.ca.us

Mario Valdez: 5th Grade
mvaldez@winton.k12.ca.us

Brenna Murphy: SDC
bmurphy@winton.k12.ca.us

Rosa Del Toro: Intervention
rdel-toro@winton.k12.ca.us

Bertha Chesnut: Math/Technology Coach
bchesnut@winton.k12.ca.us



Monica Medina: Preschool
monicamedina@winton.k12.ca.us

Beatriz Barragan: Kindergarten
bbarragan@winton.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Magana: 1st Grade
amagana@winton.k12.ca.us

Danell Arms: 1st Grade
darms@winton.k12.ca.us

Amanda Reese: 1st Grade
areese@winton.k12.ca.us

Michele Prestimonico: 2nd Grade
mprestimonico@winton.k12.ca.us

Bulmaro Lopez: 3rd Grade
bmlopez@winton.k12.ca.us

Travis Xiong: 3rd Grade
txiong@winton.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Zamora: 4th Grade
czamora@winton.k12.ca.us

Danna Winningham: 5th Grade
dwinningham@winton.k12.ca.us

Claudia Aguilar: Resource
caguilar@winton.k12.ca.us

Monica Castro: Literacy Coach
monicacastro@winton.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Maria Aguilar: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Yolanda Leon: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Claudia Maciel: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Consuelo Ortiz: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Veronica Parsons: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Lacy Ramirez: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Marcela Reynoso: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Sondra Sackett: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Deanna Soto: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Osiel Valenzuela: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Corrie Vang: Preschool Aide
Nancy Villafan: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Janet Zambrano: Computer Technician-Paraprofessional Instructional Aide